PEOPLE FOR PEOPLE

PEOPLE FOR PEOPLE RADIO

ALTERNATE RADIO LINK

MISSION STATEMENT

Greetings, and welcome to the site. We are ordinary men and women, attempting to research the hidden, the unusual, and the extra-ordinary information we are not presented with. We are of peaceful intentions, and wish only to further our personal comprehension of the world that we find ourselves subject to, and to pass that information to others. Please be friendly on chat, maintain a polite use of language and have respect for fellow members. Always research information before acting upon that information.

World Clock

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All
 

RADIO SCHEDULE ABOVE CHAT - HOVER MOUSE FOR TIME ZONES

Welcome To PFP ...........(RADIO SCHEDULE TAB ABOVE CHATBOX ) ....Sunday Shows - 2 PM UK- 6 AM PACIFIC - 9 AM EASTERN If you want up to the minute latest goings on, on this crazy big rock - if you want perspective on Big Pharma, Science, Geo- Engineering, Artificial Intelligence, Financial Sectors, History, Law - in fact - just about any subject you can imagine, may be discussed with Shazziz and the Knights of the round-table discussion. It's a crazy big rock- with crazy things happening ...so you'd be crazy to miss this show... Tune in at 2 PM UK- 6 AM PACIFIC - 9 AM EASTERN to hear The Knights Of the Round-Table Discussion.....................Sunday Show at 6 PM UK- 1 PM EASTERN- 10 AM PACIFIC on PFP Radio we have The World Healers Show....... Do you feel that there is something very important you are here to do in this life that has been hidden from you, that you have been seeking for your entire life? ......Discover the precise strategy and solutions for overcoming your greatest challenges in life.........so tune in at 6 PM UK- 1 PM EASTERN- 10 AM PACIFIC on PFP Radio..........Sunday 9 PM UK - 1 PM PACIFIC- 4PM EASTERN...........Traditions of Peace This show is calling on all of us to Remember Together the Traditions of Peace that may be alive in our Elders still, but certainly are accessible by Traditions we remember together.Want to really get to the roots of good health, and stay strong for the storms ahead ? Remember kids, “Economy is the secret police of your desires”. We live in a holographic world and we CAN step into great health deliciously, and have fun creating good community too!! ........Monday Show 9 PM UK ...1 PM Pacific.......4 PM Eastern........The Turtle And Crow Show ......Join us as we open the doorway to the past and the future - We will explore together the prophecies and how they relate to today's world - we'll take you down a few rabbit holes to follow the threads to find the truth and unwind the lies - Pattie and Barbara are messengers and have been working together for many years - their shows always bring a depth of knowledge and wisdom, and they deliver straight talk and tell it like it is....................Monday Show at 11 PM UK..3 PM Pacific...6 PM Eastern.......................Welcome to the "Love Bubble"with Lizzy and Grizz Where we discuss Frequency, Spirituality, Healing and of course may get in to other side roads.... We encourage comments, feedback and all participation including joining us on the show. Let us ALL dive in to the pool of Love and positive attributes, that have more power than we realize and be a part of the global awakening happening all around us. Lizzy and Grizz Shall be continuing the journey of our Spiritual Enlightenment, bringing frequencies and vibration to the table and speaking of healing energies - Lots of insights in this show...............Tuesday show..........9 PM UK Time- 1 PM Pacific- 4 PM Eastern.......Bruce MacDonald is a Literary Author, (Coureurs De Bois, 2007, Cormorant Books), a graduate of the Ryerson School of Journalism in Toronto, Canada, a technical writer in the fields of telecommunication, software, and manufacturing. He lives in the Talamanca Mountain range in southern Costa Rica, he has chosen to live naturally and grows all his own food, raises his own livestock, and taps local tributaries in the mountain for his water supply, coupled with a love of scriptures from around the world, defines MacDonald as a classic seeker who lives life way outside the box. Imago is the final state of metamorphosis and so he has titled his show as such to borrow the Taoist metaphor of the butterfly from the cocoon as the classic transformation human beings are capable of making.................. Wednesday Show …6 PM UK – 10 AM Pacific – 1 PM Eastern…The World Healers Show....... Do you feel that there is something very important you are here to do in this life that has been hidden from you, that you have been seeking for your entire life? ......Discover the precise strategy and solutions for overcoming your greatest challenges in life...................Wednesday Show 9 PM UK Time- 1 PM Pacific- 4 PM Eastern.........Tune in to hear Theresa Stirling And Joan McHaddit and Guests as they discuss Welfare Benefits...Governmental Schemes....Law.....Legislation............Universal Credit shambles........The Brexit fiasco....And so much more ............................... ..........Thursdays Show .......9 PM UK- 1 PM PACIFIC- 4 PM EASTERN.........Join us Live on People For People Radio where an array of PFP Hosts shall take to the airwaves and discuss their previous shows most poignant topics....................Friday Show - 9 PM UK 1 PM Pacific 4 PM Eastern... .The Weird World Of Weegie .....Weegie goes through a lot of health issues in order to optimise the body....as well as a few conspiracy theories you are sure to laugh and learn.....come join the chat for a knees up...............Friday Show 10 PM UK 2 PM Pacific 5 PM Eastern.............Star's Heart of the Matter with host Star the Oracle and her co host Stef Gray as they cover poignant articles that seem to become the topic the following days and weeks, decode Q posts and DJT tweets as well as read the energetic forecast for the coming week with her intuitive insight and tarot cards. If that wasn't enough they also have astrologer Thaddeus Fenner on twice a month for the new and full moon forecast.Stepping into the new year with a new station and a new journey ahead of her, this show will be packed with my moving life update with amazing synchronicities to tell! Now a LIVE SHOW and from here and there.... her current location in Mobile, Alabama. Don't miss this PREMIER of the new Star's Heart of the Matter..................... Saturday Shows........2 PM UK- 6 AM PACIFIC - 9 AM EASTERN ............You like the thought of no bills too pay-------? Like the thought of living off grid-? ----- Self sustainability sounds good -------?? Protection for the enviroment at the same time -----------??? -- Then tune into the broadcast from Shazziz from Shazziz Radio. Alongside some guests from week to week, you are sure to learn, but, laugh as well ... Spreading laughter and love..................Saturday 8 PM UK --Mid-day Pacific -3 PM Eastern .....The Mike Montagne Show......Mike Montagne is the original 1968 architect of a singular monetary justice, or mathematically perfected economy™. He has presented formal propositions for immediate adoption of mathematically perfected economy™ not only to every sitting U.S. President since and including Gerald Ford, but also to practically every plausible candidate to the present time. ................If there is no radio playing always remember we have over 3500 vids in the vid section.....also check out our you-tube link.......we also have our facebook section for you folks that do facebook......also check out our three podcast sections......all links for these are to the right of chat.....

Chat

Active Conversations

Disconnected (16 online)

    Disconnected

    You are disconnected from chat. Connect to join the chat.

    Suspended From Chat

    Sign up to chat on PEOPLE FOR PEOPLE.

    Sign Up

     
     
     

    © 2019   Created by zac.   Powered by

    Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service